Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 69 of 2014

Dated : 11th September, 2014

Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member		
Lanco Kondapalli Power Ltd.			Appellant(s)
Vers	us		
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)		:	Mr. Amit Kapur Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Gaurav Dudeja
Counsel for the Respondent(s)		:	Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Ms. Swagatika Sahoo for R-2 Mr. Anand K.Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-8 & R-61 Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Suraj Singh for R-48 & R-50 Mr. Abiha Zaidi Ms. Jyoti Prasad (Rep.) for R-34

<u>ORDER</u>

The learned Counsel for the Central Commission as well as the

learned counsel for the Respondent have finished their arguments.

The learned counsel for the Appellant seeks some time to make

Rejoinder submissions.

Post the matter on **<u>18.09.2014</u>**.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member Ts/kt (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson